Home (ENGLISH)

We have some news for you. Come and visit us!

Sept. 20 – 27, 2018 / Hall 24, Stand A34

The control that fits in your pocket.

App-controlled receiver with Bluetooth® wireless technology.

A tough product for tough conditions!

Easy installation. Easy to use.

Compact and sturdy design!

The solution for your application

ICARUS blue® is an app-controlled receiver with Bluetooth® wireless technology! ICARUS blue® allows you to control a wide variety of hydraulic applications, electric motors, lighting and much more, uncomplicated and individually with your smartphone or tablet. Due to the compact and sturdy design, the innumerable and universal application possibilities as well as a low purchase price, there is almost no limit to your ideas.
Buy

Complicated was yesterday

Do you still struggle with wired and/or complex controls that are complicated to operate and not individually adaptable? Thanks to the ICARUS blue® you can control various hydraulic applications, electric motors, lightning and much more easily and flexibly with your smartphone or tablet.

Always in your pocket

Over 2.3 billion people use a smartphone worldwide. Statistics say, that by the year 2020 it will be nearly 2.9 billion people. So why use an external control system when you usually carry the control unit in your pocket? With the free ICARUS blue® app, the four separate outputs of the receiver can be controlled easily and intuitively from your smartphone and configured in various ways.

Plug and Play

Thanks to the included cable, the “Quick Start” guide, the App Setup-Wizard, and the intuitive menu guidance and handling, the assembly, connection, teaching-in of smartphones & receivers (up to 24) as well as the configuration and control of the ICARUS blue® is really easy.

Example: Tipping trailer

Say goodbye to impractical hand-cable switches and control your application from now on with your smartphone. Thanks to the simple assembly and easy installation of ICARUS blue®, you can also (e.g.) retrofit your tipping trailer in no time.

Do you want to become a dealer?

Are you a dealer and want to expand your portfolio with an innovative product? Convince yourself of the possibilities, the quality and the potential of ICARUS blue®. We would be pleased to provide you with a sample copy and our official price list.
Contact us

User Manual

From the technical specifications and installation notes, to the connection assignments, initial setup and detailed configuration of the app – In our detailed manual you will find all the information you need to know about using ICARUS blue®.

Download the app

The free app is available for both iOS and Android. To download the app, please select the app store corresponding to your (smartphone) operating system:

Home (GERMAN)

Wir haben Neuigkeiten im Gepäck! Besuchen Sie uns!

20. – 27. September 2018 / Halle 24 Stand A34

Die Steuerung für Ihre Hosentasche!

App-gesteuerter Empfänger mit Bluetooth® Drahtlostechnologie.

Für einen Einsatz selbst unter schwierigsten Bedingungen.

Einfache Installation. Einfache Handhabung.

Kompakt, individuell, kostengünstig!

Die Lösung für Ihre Anwendung

ICARUS blue® ist ein App-gesteuerter Empfänger mit Bluetooth® Drahtlostechnologie! ICARUS blue® ermöglicht es Ihnen, verschiedenste Hydraulikanwendungen, Elektromotoren, Beleuchtungen und vieles mehr unkompliziert sowie individuell mit Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet steuern zu können. Durch die kompakte und robuste Bauform, den unzähligen und universellen Einsatzmöglichkeiten sowie einem günstigen Anschaffungspreis, sind Ihren Ideen nahezu keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Kaufen

Kompliziert war gestern

Sie plagen sich noch immer mit kabelgebundenen, klobigen, umständlich zu bedienenden oder einfach nicht individuell an Ihre Anwendung anpassbaren Steuerungen herum? Dank der ICARUS blue® steuern Sie verschiedenste Hydraulikanwendungen,  Elektromotoren, Beleuchtungen und vieles mehr flexibel und unkompliziert mit Ihrem Smartphone / Tablet.

Immer dabei

Über 2,3 Millarden Menschen nutzen weltweit ein Smartphone. Bis zum Jahr 2020 werden es Statistiken zufolge knapp 2,9 Millarden Menschen sein. Warum also eine externe Steuerung nutzen, wenn Sie die Steuerung in der Regel immer in der Hosentasche bei sich tragen? Mit der kostenlosen ICARUS blue®-App lassen sich, einfach und intuitiv, die vier separaten Ausgänge des Empfängers bequem vom Smartphone aus steuern und auf unterschiedlichste Weisen konfigurieren.

Plug and Play

Dank des im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Anschlusskabels, der beiliegenden Schnellstart-Anleitung, dem App-Einrichtungsassistenten sowie der intuitiven Menüführung und Handhabung, ist die Montage, der Anschluss, das Anlernen von Smartphone & Empfänger (bis zu 24!), die Konfiguration sowie Steuerung der ICARUS blue® ein echtes Kinderspiel.

Beispiel: Kippanhänger

Verabschieden Sie sich von unpraktischen Handkabelschaltern und steuern Sie Ihre Anwendung ab sofort ganz bequem per Smartphone. Dank der einfachen Montage und Einrichtung von ICARUS blue®, lässt sich beispielsweise auch Ihr Kippanhänger im Handumdrehen nachrüsten.

Sie möchten Händler werden?

Sie sind Händler und wollen Ihr Produktportfolio um ein innovatives Produkt erweitern? Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den Möglichkeiten, der Qualität und dem Potenzial von ICARUS blue®. Gerne lassen wir Ihnen ein Musterexemplar sowie eine Kopie unserer offiziellen Preisliste zukommen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Handbuch

Von den technischen Spezifikationen und Installationshinweisen bis hin zu den Anschlusszuordnungen, der Inbetriebnahme und detaillierte Konfiguration der App – In unserem ausführlichen Handbuch finden Sie alle Informationen, die Sie über die Verwendung von ICARUS blue® wissen müssen.

App herunterladen

Die kostenlose ICARUS blue® App ist sowohl für iOS als auch für Android erhältlich. Um die App herunterzuladen, wählen Sie bitte den Ihrem (Smartphone-)Betriebssystem entsprechenden App Store aus: